COUNTRY Financial

We serve about 1 million households and businesses throughout the United States. We help people protect what they have, save for a comfortable future and achieve financial security with insurance and financial products developed and provided through four primary companies:

COUNTRY Mutual Insurance Company® is a mutual company which began selling fire and lightning insurance in 1925. COUNTRY Mutual and its subsidiaries, COUNTRY Preferred Insurance Company®, COUNTRY Casualty Insurance Company®, and Modern Service Insurance Company offer auto, home, farm and business insurance.*

COUNTRY Mutual, COUNTRY Preferred and COUNTRY Casualty are licensed and operating in Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Washington, and Wisconsin. COUNTRY Mutual is also licensed and operating in Idaho. COUNTRY Casualty is also licensed and operating in Alabama, Georgia, and Tennessee. Modern is licensed and operating in Idaho and Minnesota. The headquarters of these property-casualty companies are at 1701 N. Towanda Ave., P.O. Box 2100, Bloomington, IL 61702-2100.